Teena Marie: Beautiful Discography
Millennium Collection – 20th Century Masters
Release Date: March 27, 2001
Label: Chronicles
BUY NOW: Amazon
  1. I Need Your Lovin'
  2. Behind The Groove
  3. Now That I Have You
  4. Irons In The Fire
  5. Portuguese Love
  6. Young Love
  7. It Must Be Magic
  8. Aladdin's Lamp
  9. Square Biz
  10. I'm A Sucker For Your Love
  11. Deja Vu (I've Been Here Before)