Teena Marie: Beautiful Discography
Release Date: February 5, 2011
Label: UMG Recordings
BUY NOW: Amazon
  1. I Need Your Lovin' [Album Version]
  2. Behind The Groove [Album Version]
  3. Now That I Have You [Album Version]
  4. Irons In The Fire [Album Version]
  5. Portuguese Love [Album Version]
  6. Young Love [Album Version]
  7. It Must Be Magic [Album Version]
  8. Aladdin's Lamp [Album Version]
  9. Square Biz [Album Version]
  10. I'm A Sucker For Your Love [Album Version]
  11. Déjà Vu (I've Been Here Before) [Album Version]
  12. Fire And Desire [Album Version]